Freestyle: Fix for wrong assertion failure upon inverted face normals.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 23:24:03 +0000 (08:24 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 23:28:35 +0000 (08:28 +0900)
commit530034511c8e5c5fbe8e2563112b1afdfd24d6bd
treeaa35b86798d99ae7d963a0a4d636078e7e0b1158
parent18f228d593123cf7fd6eef7ceda27a1c092e1df8
Freestyle: Fix for wrong assertion failure upon inverted face normals.

The assertion code was not taking quad faces into account.

Problem report by Folkert de Vries (flokkievids) through personal
communications, thanks!
source/blender/freestyle/intern/blender_interface/BlenderFileLoader.cpp