Fixed warning about redefining the __SSE__ macro in VS2013
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 16:09:27 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 16:55:17 +0000 (21:55 +0500)
commit53297e62eb603e61a0033ad2a7d571a258202087
tree202dc45d2980457b23fac6b38a5800e81842a517
parent3361be9b6b00ff26977eef4f52172be65ec32032
Fixed warning about redefining the __SSE__ macro in VS2013
extern/clew/include/clew.h