Win32: make DIR struct opaque
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 23:40:17 +0000 (09:40 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:03:12 +0000 (10:03 +1000)
commit532e29cd76ba006db372f86e9c38c4d312d45fca
tree1931be1c238ba353e616e33d96a9ea92ce3555b9
parent291152e127e6cc4b605208739522a36c4b03e999
Win32: make DIR struct opaque
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_winstuff.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/winstuff_dir.c