Cleanup: minor changes to scrollbar checks
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 07:12:09 +0000 (17:12 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 07:16:18 +0000 (17:16 +1000)
commit532f4366a5713f4796745873aad7921a344ae923
treeea93223219e1c89a79110fff9e0744bc6727ef40
parentbe3adb51de21652d64a6839cd5614c5096064c6a
Cleanup: minor changes to scrollbar checks

Remove some redundant comments & declare vars in for loops.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_query.c
source/blender/editors/interface/view2d.c