Fix T40422: EdgeSlide works incorrectly with boundry edges
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 15:49:36 +0000 (01:49 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 15:53:47 +0000 (01:53 +1000)
commit53424ec0ff664829ff4973a013f605d342838d21
tree8c6fe0b3eb49f017161af058a50a6ad1ff73da1f
parent2057a3a2fcd545ad16fd77f789562727a5fd3f8b
Fix T40422: EdgeSlide works incorrectly with boundry edges
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c