Build Environment: fix Windows Alembic build.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 17:06:00 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 17:07:14 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
commit53457351b55095358bdc3b3328e751a1e40e8b41
treec7d16da61be3af8eea2af0e9bf6cefdb9e479ced
parent072540688a90017f57730dbabf4198cb7ea310f2
Build Environment: fix Windows Alembic build.

Ideally we should remove this difference between platforms, but for now
just do the simple fix.
build_files/build_environment/cmake/alembic.cmake