Cleanup: use EDBM prefix
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 05:22:51 +0000 (15:22 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 05:23:28 +0000 (15:23 +1000)
commit53527ac10f23f0850677f88b5eb0e30180b51698
treee2aa039a63625b830cba73ab8b4014172328cd69
parent34029fc71a3cc7e69f977462d4b3f09eb10ccca2
Cleanup: use EDBM prefix
source/blender/editors/include/ED_mesh.h
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_extrude.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_tools.c