RNA: fix missing depsgraph update tagging in FCurve methods.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 11:40:11 +0000 (14:40 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 12:35:00 +0000 (15:35 +0300)
commit53781d577148e1fcedb45ba6fdfac1b4f42a33b9
tree637e550a315a3b61f12ad2dfe24a1b87ae0e5e3f
parent31a73b3b920f6d9b1d1c499d1d7600e4220336ef
RNA: fix missing depsgraph update tagging in FCurve methods.

Add tags in fcurve.update(), keyframe_point.insert/add/remove(),
fmodifier.control_points.add/remove().
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_fcurve.c