Preferences: Remove warning concerning selection in edit mode with MSAA
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 10:09:25 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 11:10:04 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commit5397f1e45db301268cf1a476f3cffbc06a09bb1a
tree1ed9b843fded3b78cda081848941b8c98ff1d2ab
parent4b916612e194a7c12b9c0b2e1ec61058381a2a8f
Preferences: Remove warning concerning selection in edit mode with MSAA

We don't use MSAA anymore for the selection buffers so this warning is no
longer relevant.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py