Implement basic global tablet pressure curve options.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 12:35:59 +0000 (15:35 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 13:34:07 +0000 (16:34 +0300)
commit539b465b32102d90a6d356d8f94300e70338856e
treeafffb5a179ea2530033ff1eaeaa93a049d5e90d1
parentb93c81e0023624f62695b082e7e35a2b8c7b3b5a
Implement basic global tablet pressure curve options.

Grease Pencil already implements support for full-featured
per-brush pressure curves, but it is useful to have some
basic global settings that affect all brushes and tools.

This adds two simple options:

- Raw pressure required to achieve full brush intensity.
- Softness control, using a gamma curve internally.

The most important one is the max pressure setting, because it is
critical for ergonomics, but the Linux Wacom driver lacks it.

The softness option internally converts to gamma = 4^-softness.

Reviewers: brecht, campbellbarton

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3967
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_window.c
source/blender/windowmanager/wm_event_system.h