Fix crash removing drivers
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 09:41:36 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 09:42:32 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commit539cbf639faff9c92cc0eb53273c367838216e77
tree839e12829e606dfc3dce3a3d36617abc34b8b2de
parentf54c3e35006de9e726f70d722719e540e284ce7c
Fix crash removing drivers

Was a use-after-free during relations update.

Now we do similar dependency graph tags, but without any
extra animation update logic, which was accessing various
pointers.

Was found when looking into a file from T56635.
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_channels_edit.c