CMake cleanup: Move OSL detection code into FindOpenShadingLanguage.cmake
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 21:39:00 +0000 (02:39 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 21:45:59 +0000 (02:45 +0500)
commit53c4033b5b20ab652653446407d2b2cf910c30b3
tree47f5113e8afca6c6697931b2c623b8f688932229
parent4ca4f04c75c456d3614855ebaa70bab9a92eb36a
CMake cleanup: Move OSL detection code into FindOpenShadingLanguage.cmake

Should be no functional changes.
CMakeLists.txt
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindOpenShadingLanguage.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]