Remove G.main usage
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 16:31:39 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 16:39:24 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
commit53c6d3399a053e912ade6c73c9cbbd0b37d515b7
tree9f94a47755f0c79a6900561d21d9e6ff06f2d8e6
parent9439df1ab84299ca5e9dddcdacf1c8f1451f158f
Remove G.main usage
source/blender/editors/armature/pose_transform.c