BMesh: BM_mesh_edgesplit
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2015 06:05:32 +0000 (16:05 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2015 06:24:46 +0000 (16:24 +1000)
commit53d08ec50634e88eb67339333f9c13cfae03f85d
tree542a4673a96c9ac9f88e6a1f019f9c423fe52ce8
parentf283b959e7d4ebd3fc2cddc480d2f08cef662caf
BMesh: BM_mesh_edgesplit

Did quite a few checks not to tag bad splits (which wasn't working perfectly)

Instead rely on BM_vert_separate not to create invalid geometry.
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_split_edges.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_edgesplit.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_edgesplit.h
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_intersect.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_rip.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_edgesplit.c