Cleanup: use typed unsigned ints
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 00:05:53 +0000 (11:05 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 00:06:44 +0000 (11:06 +1100)
commit53d655a0b317edf4d05fd163e3ad6f09ec0c2b3b
treef800a68113b86bd085046deeb09aaca3163a183e
parent54a4c1cf359c369c8fc16ecf0ecaa92e6f650e2f
Cleanup: use typed unsigned ints
16 files changed:
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_lightcache.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager_data.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_draw.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_icons.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_intern.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_panel.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_color_picker.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_tooltip.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_regions_intern.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_style.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_widgets.c
source/blender/editors/interface/resources.c
source/blender/editors/interface/view2d.c