Collections: mark visibility properties as not animatable.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 12:39:30 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 13:11:44 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commit53e4a18cdf6c96d1acd941851a6d831a7cc22f25
treed0bbbf8bbef253bef5224f359b862ff1fa540961
parentd0e245647c6df67ba6d53a67cae87083757b805e
Collections: mark visibility properties as not animatable.

Better to communicate the current state clearly until this is supported,
for now only object visibility can be animated.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_collection.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_layer.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c