DRW: correct loose edge hidden face check
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 05:58:31 +0000 (16:58 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 06:00:10 +0000 (17:00 +1100)
commit5400d6a8fa467a79c5c022d423da247d583ae9f6
treebe8c59846891ec91d90851b9158f016369e2f356
parentdb91414d7b574ff9369d94ea50bf77f1478891d0
DRW: correct loose edge hidden face check
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_mesh.c