Workbench: Xray: Add selected/active non-occluded outlines
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 17:35:25 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 18:06:26 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
commit542462d35c5c17742aa4d3d17c13bbbf312fe7a3
tree0cfe5284da09612beaacc42765cb192586de1650
parente321fc4a7c8f93d5ffee50d107430df04b612e23
Workbench: Xray: Add selected/active non-occluded outlines

This Fix the problem when multiple objects are selected and one of them
occlude the others. You cannot see clearly what is selected.

With this option, selection is more clear when Xray mode is enabled.
source/blender/draw/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/draw/modes/object_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/object_outline_prepass_geom.glsl [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/object_outline_prepass_vert.glsl [new file with mode: 0644]