Fix T63415: no Cycles displacement update when updating OSL code
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 00:18:19 +0000 (02:18 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 00:20:02 +0000 (02:20 +0200)
commit543614a17d235ad6bf09a4cc82969bf92f16e1de
treefbf837072c5401630e3e588a89b2e4b42227bb80
parenta5d5f152dd317b4d39c112da36bce34d40fa7120
Fix T63415: no Cycles displacement update when updating OSL code
intern/cycles/blender/blender_shader.cpp
intern/cycles/render/graph.cpp
intern/cycles/render/graph.h
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp