RNA: convenience method for orientation name & icon
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 10:40:06 +0000 (21:40 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 10:41:39 +0000 (21:41 +1100)
commit543a34a0212411271054ced45fae416b1982156a
treeae71704a0487503fc4c597ce47440cf847135c74
parentf7dc6a63fb5a62eb6141fee375e30d94c1d83fa8
RNA: convenience method for orientation name & icon

Avoids RNA introspection at draw time
which is relatively slow (approx 5x).
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c