Fix T40382: 2D stabilization uses disabled markers
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 13:25:21 +0000 (19:25 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 13:36:20 +0000 (19:36 +0600)
commit543ce859f35deb583fef1b4b71351aeb57e03354
treec9722f30cd3bc0da2f18f4320c7207dfae5f4985
parent835595505858fcfcc106ce721c2f270923ead2b7
Fix T40382: 2D stabilization uses disabled markers

This lead to unpredictable results in some cases.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/tracking_stabilize.c