Cleanup: warnings (clang)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 04:14:00 +0000 (15:14 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 04:15:05 +0000 (15:15 +1100)
commit543ddbe6bfa8072b4c09ccc9abe27237d3598db5
tree3d7ca08c1c16389e803721597817f11c53325523
parent266b1e2cdbc19466ac452cc3cb08273d6f37b341
Cleanup: warnings (clang)
15 files changed:
source/blender/blenlib/intern/BLI_timer.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/noise.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_bevel.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_shaders.c
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_volume.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_mesh.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/annotate_paint.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_intern.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_framebuffer.c
source/blender/imbuf/intern/colormanagement.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_gpencil.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_build.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_particleinstance.c