UI: show transform options in image header when topbar is hidden
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 05:03:07 +0000 (15:03 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 05:04:07 +0000 (15:04 +1000)
commit546e20f5a2c090da9328e44af2c9d5b6d4cb1fb9
treeaa3e96ddf7e0ef599f2e71a3d2d97c49624cfba1
parente83d4d963766487919edb8858de0020ef2c3cfe8
UI: show transform options in image header when topbar is hidden

Matches 3D view behavior.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_image.py