Fix scale in Apply Pose As Rest Pose for bendy bones.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 11:41:29 +0000 (14:41 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 12:10:41 +0000 (15:10 +0300)
commit5480de3fca8dc4841670e96cdf02759f6ad5e8d2
tree0fab1ebb424875b1da2396c3c1a7a472efca003f
parent97cd8bfae19666554db17c42b3d2a7cfa16498f8
Fix scale in Apply Pose As Rest Pose for bendy bones.

Scale is multiplicative, and adding it up causes the bone to bloat.
source/blender/editors/armature/pose_transform.c