Add Face Region to 'Select-Similar' menu
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 08:30:48 +0000 (18:30 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 08:31:50 +0000 (18:31 +1000)
commit5488630047497f77f1cfd44717a8c3c1344ff7dd
tree4bc13dd6e5c3cc1b3b42c450e4799dbf39a38d93
parent95be98dd4325668c7e3af9eae38b6370d31e687e
Add Face Region to 'Select-Similar' menu
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/editors/mesh/mesh_ops.c