Code cleanup: remove do-nothing function `GPU_node_end`
authorNicholas Bishop <nicholasbishop@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 13:48:19 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerNicholas Bishop <nicholasbishop@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 15:35:47 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commit548d222d81c6057c2b694ace6d214036b939abc1
tree4522998273acada3a97756b0e3e3c811970ff46c
parent2233a3556dcd88a0c3e1b8229413c5cfb8ef8a80
Code cleanup: remove do-nothing function `GPU_node_end`

Reviewed By: campbellbarton

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D1026
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_codegen.c