GPencil: Add lock icon to Vertex Groups list
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 09:27:36 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 11:10:04 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commit5494926ee564dcde052e875debb90e27c60cd6aa
treec7fa42b881c7940b93219a22ff30b4c5ca21bf38
parenta8852ade8aa65cc591d1fa20d732bb766aefe60a
GPencil: Add lock icon to Vertex Groups list

Also check this flag in operators.

Note: This is required for the development of the new Normalize All operator.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_gpencil.py
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_brush.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_data.c