Quick Explode: replace BI based material handling (using 'fade'/'blend')
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 14:42:46 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 14:35:06 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
commit54985ab5f569f4623695c693dedda7c000e1e73f
tree56e7ecd0e14ece1e40f92d673ab342cd9af2a901
parent4b55945da69f9d1dd399f8ab100aa95e21266160
Quick Explode: replace BI based material handling (using 'fade'/'blend')

using a simple shader graph mixing Transparent BSDF now

Fixes T59185

Reviewers: brecht

Maniphest Tasks: T59185

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4181
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/object_quick_effects.py