Edit Mesh: pass Base array to picking functions
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 05:42:40 +0000 (15:42 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 06:02:12 +0000 (16:02 +1000)
commit549ac6ddebef8113f8a84a945a40280f6fe9d565
tree3e1793410b9279c3640c4d64f46bc8b2d44b8d6a
parentfc06bd723617bb57e38c9cd1db247267246a07dc
Edit Mesh: pass Base array to picking functions

In some cases we need to use this array afterwards,
so this gives control over which objects are used for picking.

Also use an index argument as return argument
so callers that need to know the index in the array
don't need to calculate it afterwards.
source/blender/editors/include/ED_mesh.h
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_path.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_select.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_gizmo_preselect_type.c