Added extra "const" to satisfy the strict clang version in Xcode 9
authorStefan Werner <stewreo@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 19:47:37 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
committerStefan Werner <stewreo@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 19:50:30 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
commit549c4bec9d8256546ef550106b9662a222ce0bbd
treedc95314df4361b32b2307fae7b9e7962750c9745
parentf2db6cefa0869fe474b4fbbb467d63bff8c0935b
Added extra "const" to satisfy the strict clang version in Xcode 9
intern/itasc/kdl/tree.hpp