Compositor: Buffer iterators tests
authorManuel Castilla <manzanillawork@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 18:17:50 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
committerManuel Castilla <manzanillawork@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 18:20:27 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
commit549e2b7539826ec1d4532b9fd07118ace82195ae
tree261fb57dcffc203a9cc4e8b4e4b791a0fd85f28e
parentd2675c3c5d7b0922b3a4f6d9184ec564c0231078
Compositor: Buffer iterators tests

See D11882 for a description of the iterators.

Reviewed By: jbakker

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D12001
source/blender/compositor/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/compositor/tests/COM_BufferArea_test.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/compositor/tests/COM_BufferRange_test.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/compositor/tests/COM_BuffersIterator_test.cc [new file with mode: 0644]