Fix T59001: UV Editor - Crash when hiding all UVs while 3D view is open
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 13:50:03 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 14:39:43 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commit54e1d3815762ef964a74f179ef846110673e743f
treeb971d1955adce21af04d3da50411b33ed07739c2
parenteb83efb6d1bbbde744a35aa56b33473ad6961132
Fix T59001: UV Editor - Crash when hiding all UVs while 3D view is open
and sync selection enabled

Reviewers: brecht

Maniphest Tasks: T59001

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4066
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_ops.c