Cleanup: Nuke moar G.main usages...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 13:50:24 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 09:11:46 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commit54f9cd52835bdd96cdd01cf643cfccf8a229c04b
tree95095d556c91743b9012387726fbdccc61f38c00
parent409cfba1a3cdec228c7f93aa8c1fbc912a6d6525
Cleanup: Nuke moar G.main usages...
35 files changed:
source/blender/collada/ArmatureExporter.cpp
source/blender/collada/ArmatureExporter.h
source/blender/collada/ArmatureImporter.cpp
source/blender/collada/ArmatureImporter.h
source/blender/collada/DocumentExporter.cpp
source/blender/collada/DocumentExporter.h
source/blender/collada/SceneExporter.cpp
source/blender/collada/SceneExporter.h
source/blender/collada/collada.cpp
source/blender/collada/collada.h
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_edit.c
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_relations.c
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_utils.c
source/blender/editors/armature/editarmature_retarget.c
source/blender/editors/armature/pose_transform.c
source/blender/editors/curve/editcurve.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_armature.h
source/blender/editors/include/ED_curve.h
source/blender/editors/include/ED_object.h
source/blender/editors/include/ED_screen.h
source/blender/editors/io/io_collada.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_constraint.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_edit.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_hook.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_modifier.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_transform.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_edit.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_file/filelist.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_armature.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_window.c
source/blenderplayer/bad_level_call_stubs/stubs.c