RNA: Add Mesh.count_selected_items()
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 07:15:41 +0000 (18:15 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 20:36:29 +0000 (07:36 +1100)
commit54f9e142dfd38948b670acba9bf2e8571ab88d4a
tree16a516e6afb2db831adc2b2849ba81a7e9e5f6c3
parent1eafa91f647143b565914b71480bb90cd941e0ed
RNA: Add Mesh.count_selected_items()

Needed for context menu checks.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_mesh.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_mesh_api.c