BLI_edgehash: assert when edges use the same vert
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 11:44:09 +0000 (22:44 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 11:46:17 +0000 (22:46 +1100)
commit54fa78a048084bc3bebb7ca23594d00493cf0550
tree09491404546153db90bc225fd4c0e0ed0683bb6f
parenta4afbe11532751a4a4c819b133026222c768d429
BLI_edgehash: assert when edges use the same vert

This was removed on the recent upgrade.
source/blender/blenlib/intern/edgehash.c