Cleanup: draw_common: Use switch instead of ifs
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 20:01:45 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 May 2019 15:52:49 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
commit55173b1583a67308b053d57f960738b55fe81abb
tree5eabe552a7cde13a31e92ebae16694a2803145b7
parentaec717cd61d99afca538d752a8c51f2ae8dc0033
Cleanup: draw_common: Use switch instead of ifs
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_common.c