Code cleanup: style
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 01:59:36 +0000 (12:59 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 02:14:19 +0000 (13:14 +1100)
commit551d1a1ed56d7406f440c8e858ad64f177664c5b
treea3a88cad08ba406719175d3932c1ffafd1a2457c
parent25b4b5fb9f8baf0962ff64fa881784068ba3a3a2
Code cleanup: style
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/pbvh_intern.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_easing.c
source/blender/editors/animation/keyframes_edit.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_widgets.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_intern.h
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_vertex.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_vertex_proj.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_fcurve.c