Fix some UI script errors after recent keyword changes.
authorRoel Koster <kostex>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 16:01:53 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 16:09:22 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
commit55263c8a4c03c1add138e5191f98a8b68591289f
treedf216f30462a57126c212d33c080ba751b11904c
parent5155c51844181400d154ef4245978e832c97e698
Fix some UI script errors after recent keyword changes.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3654
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/image.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_image.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_time.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py