Fix T65980: Boolean crash with many intersections on a single face
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 09:24:50 +0000 (19:24 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 09:33:55 +0000 (19:33 +1000)
commit552cc30f3a431a7db375fad3b79a1ddd2230dd3e
tree0463c6ae64863e367ed7aa4eba7f20347f81bda5
parent52fb8b1e80ec1e76e0e3b82329042cd37be29d1e
Fix T65980: Boolean crash with many intersections on a single face
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_polygon_edgenet.c