Fix T40520: Properties panel in properties region in 3D view does not go away.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 12:38:07 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 12:50:55 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit553264ff8e20484d0b91bb468f56aa1b7144f7aa
tree4993e3fa98b340810308ea97aab4e73bd1a16a41
parenta98c27f64e6040823d598130aff3589a7c1ca8e0
Fix T40520: Properties panel in properties region in 3D view does not go away.

Ignore '_RNA_UI' IDP...
release/scripts/modules/rna_prop_ui.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py