GWN: IMM: Add util function to batch several immRecti/immRectf
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 17:35:56 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 17:37:05 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
commit5559abf31dc725043af0c0d4ff53beda2fcfd591
treed58949d0febec58ea682d9902237afe60455fc5b
parentde6289e79e005dc2b65085c2989cc550b48c6747
GWN: IMM: Add util function to batch several immRecti/immRectf
intern/gawain/gawain/gwn_imm_util.h
intern/gawain/src/gwn_imm_util.c