Docs: diagram for reflect_v3_v3v3
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 07:26:27 +0000 (17:26 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 07:27:20 +0000 (17:27 +1000)
commit55a3d48046377444a3c36ffe7a6164030d447f6f
tree20ba53a8f070a9d6531372b9466b5c43112d49ab
parent13ee5ba467d69b80f025d0d2542ed190ad1667db
Docs: diagram for reflect_v3_v3v3
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_vector.c