Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 03:32:31 +0000 (14:32 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 03:37:04 +0000 (14:37 +1100)
commit55b31dd98ce592ef4e51a9f9edece9ade7c519db
tree290f5170ce123029d4b5eb3e801605daae7708bb
parent2e392a0fdc0975e500d7ea07bfbfc781f5ddd190
parent335e1b507b1ad0e7c2bafb2175dac15d3d1add83
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_armature.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/armature.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/armature_update.c
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations_rig.cc
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_armature.c
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_skinning.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_armature.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_gizmo_armature.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_pose_api.c