UI: Icons - Adding ICON_OUTLINER_DATA_GP_LAYER Icon
authorHarley Acheson <harley.acheson@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 21:48:07 +0000 (14:48 -0700)
committerHarley Acheson <harley.acheson@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 21:49:44 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
commit55c379daea68f4d61c285f4290dea3861aee8686
treea91b196f56c859fc9bba5feed1b2a223e0a0acbd
parent23254ce4ee6b21b202549b421cf1d98f6a03b33d
UI: Icons - Adding ICON_OUTLINER_DATA_GP_LAYER Icon

This adds the icon intended for Grease Pencil layer data, in SVG but currently marked as blank

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D5073
release/datafiles/blender_icons16/icon16_outliner_data_gp_layer.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
release/datafiles/blender_icons32/icon32_outliner_data_gp_layer.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/include/UI_icons.h