Fix T47324: Edit-text in list view theme glitch
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 15:57:53 +0000 (02:57 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 16:28:22 +0000 (03:28 +1100)
commit55dcdb9bd735046f8f9d2a4c9e6ee0d922ff3d2a
treeb257298ab656664c3b746e1e3d5da902858d4d80
parente7e9613fe6a8580cefba4b85459eedf7ebca2e98
Fix T47324: Edit-text in list view theme glitch

Use existing text select colors when text matches select color.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_widgets.c
source/blender/editors/interface/resources.c