Fix T60566: Warnings in rigid body and certain conrfiguration
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 15:38:12 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 15:39:55 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commit55e171be3349b22ada9b84d36067d0a6f00db7f7
tree101e6bb837e05342ce11b8396f3c8c51ec22f197
parenta8c0a57fc3eb0f8c3aeeb2de083a0e06b06cef7e
Fix T60566: Warnings in rigid body and certain conrfiguration

Was visible when constraint object is not directly visible via
view layers, need to indirectly pull it into the graph.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.cc