Buildbot: Rename i386 to i686, we don't support pre-i686 CPUs anyway
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 13:05:40 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 13:06:37 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commit562b568abe28ffb96217a961291a1deb36342303
tree1b80d071cc5185ea16576a1b13a75a6a87ea9541
parenteb9d48825144303c9e5b32b678120ce2c6d3d365
Buildbot: Rename i386 to i686, we don't support pre-i686 CPUs anyway
build_files/buildbot/slave_compile.py
build_files/buildbot/slave_pack.py
build_files/buildbot/slave_test.py