Cleanup: replace VSE /w Sequencer
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 22:42:03 +0000 (09:42 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 22:44:32 +0000 (09:44 +1100)
commit5632e1b525860336a4dffa7a83c910e0687939c6
tree407e53fbe04ad460c512c953b5c2befa0ec7a189
parente1efaa6f74af25e16d2b32c2ddd9c08eb77f8589
Cleanup: replace VSE /w Sequencer

This abbreviation isn't used anywhere else in Blender's UI.
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c