API doc update script: Fix generated zipfile name, was broken in 'release' case...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 06:38:10 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 06:39:01 +0000 (08:39 +0200)
commit56c798ee620719750dd38917cb8ce191e02913ad
treefc8411b0d065a1ba07728a817303692a0c167ffe
parent620724d5e2b6be0d709bd0463aeed4d2c832f0fa
API doc update script: Fix generated zipfile name, was broken in 'release' case...
doc/python_api/sphinx_doc_update.py