Fix T60244: Bisect in mirror modifier doesn't work properly.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 10:36:00 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 12:28:34 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commit56ceaea5b52ebb58d15eb7aef5f4ee8d4ff6065f
tree22c711c09b1bcfce320adf8013060ca8008548ee
parentddabad2410c166d909f512c751235031805da33e
Fix T60244: Bisect in mirror modifier doesn't work properly.

That was indeed not working properly, not at all. Except for
the basic case, but as soon as you used another object to define the
mirror plane, it would be utterly broken, in several different ways!
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_mirror.c